Name	Title
	Secretary of Embassy, Directorate of Human Rights,
Mr. Ramiro Gerszenswit	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Argentina
	Second Counselor, Permanent Mission of Burkina Faso to
Mr. Ouinibani Konate	the UN
	Justice of the High Court of Uganda and Former Legal
	Officer/Appeals Counsel at the United Nations International
	Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda-Appeals and Legal advisory
Ms. Lydia Mugambe	Division, Office of the Prosecutor
	Senior Principal State Attorney and Head of the War Crimes
	Unit & Anti-Terrorism Prosecution Division of the Public
Ms. Joan Kagezi	Prosecutions Directorate, Ministry of Justice of Uganda Commissioner, National Cohesion and Integration
	Commission of Kenya; Member, National Commission on
	the Prevention and Punishment of Genocide, War Crimes,
	Crimes Against Humanity and all forms of Discrimination of
Ms. Alice Nderitu	Kenya
	Member, National Commission on the Prevention and
	Punishment of Genocide, War Crimes, Crimes Against
Ms. Janice Misoi	Humanity and all forms of Discrimination of Kenya
	Member, National Commission on the Prevention and
	Punishment of Genocide, War Crimes, Crimes Against
Mr. Miraji Magai	Humanity and all forms of Discrimination of Tanzania
	Representative of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam to the
H.E. Le Thi Thu	ASEAN Intergovernmental Commission on Human Rights
	Representative of Thailand to the ASEAN Intergovernmental
H.E. Dr. Seree Nonthasoot	Commission on Human Rights
	Deputy Director for the Rights of Vulnerable Groups at the
	Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs of
Ms. Grata Endah Werdaningtyas	the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia Program Officer, Cross-Cutting Issues, Executive
	Secretariat, International Conference on the Great Lakes
Mr. Nathan Byamukama	Region of Africa
	Head of the Unit on Human Rights Issues, Section for
	Constitutional and Administrative Law, Department for
	Constitutional, Administrative and Social Law of the
Ms. Tetyana Shatalova	Ministry of Justice of Ukraine
	Chief Specialist, Department for Constitutional,
	Administrative and Social Legislation, Ministry of Justice of
Ms. Ganna Palagytska	the Ukraine
	SeniorPolicyAdvisor,OfficeofGlobalCriminalJustice,US
Mr. David Mandel-Anthony	State Department

	Multilateral Affairs Officer, Office of UN Political Affairs,
	Bureau of International Organization Affairs, US State
Mr. Michael Flores	Department
	Second Secretary, Peace Negotiations Coordination Bureau,
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Expatriates, The Hashemite
Mr. Adi Hadid	Kingdom of Jordan
	Head of Section, Deputy Directorate General for Research,
	The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of
Ms. Melike Yılmaz	Turkey
	Chairperson of the South Sudan National Committee for the
	Prevention of Genocide, War Crimes, Crimes Against
Justice George Angier Ring	Humanity and all Forms of Discrimination
	Secretary General of the South Sudan National Committee
	for the Prevention of Genocide, War Crimes, Crimes Against
Dr. Jaafar K. Juma	Humanity and all Forms of Discrimination
	Legal Adviser on International Criminal Law at the Public
	International Law Department of the Ministry of Justice of
Mr. Giorgi Gagua	Georgia Chief of Cabinet of the General Multilateral Direction,
Mr. Javian Constanti	
Mr. Javier Gorostegui	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Chile Deputy Legal Advisor of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of
Mr. Carlos Quesnel	Mexico
Observers	
Mr. Fred Schwartz	AIPR
Mrs. Allyne Schwartz	AIPR
Mr. Kerry Whigham	AIPR
Instructors	
Mr. Tibi Galis	Executive Director, AIPR
Dr. James Waller	Academic Programs Director, AIPR
	Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Argentina, Bogota,
Mr. Fabian Oddone	Colombia
	Center for Peacebuilding (Sanski Most, Bosnia
Mr. Vihadin Omanovic	Herzegovina) Associate Professor / Docent in Holocaust History, The
Du Devil I series	-
Dr. Paul Levine	Hugo Valentin Centre, Uppsala University (Sweden) Director of International Humanitarian Law, Legal Advisory,
Ms. Mariana Salazar-Albornoz	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Mexico
	UN Office of the Special Advisors on the Prevention of
Ms. Claudia Diaz	Genocide and Responsibility to Protect
	UN Office of the Special Advisors on the Prevention of
Ms. Verona Lambert	Genocide and Responsibility to Protect

	Executive Director, Global Center for the Responsibility to
Dr. Simon Adams	Protect
	Senior Associate, Research Unit, International Center for
Ms. Clara Ramirez-Barat	Transitional Justice
	Deputy Secretary-General of the International Federation for
Ms. Debbie Stothard	Human Rights (FIDH)
Dr. Piotr Setkiewicz	Chief Historian, Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum
	Plenipotentiary for the New Main Exhibition, Auschwitz-
Ms. Alicija Bialecka	Birkenau State Museum
Staff	
Ms. Samantha Horn	Director of Policy and Planning; Program Director, AIPR
Ms. Laura Collins	Staff, AIPR
Mr. Ashad Sentongo	African Programs Director, AIPR
Mr. Mike Otterman	Communications Officer, AIPR
Ms. Gosia Waligora	Polish Staff, AIPR
	Cordinator, Section for Educational Programs, International
	Center for Education About Auschwitz and the Holocaust,
Ms. Adelina Hetnar-Michaldo	Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum
Ms. Caitlin Mahoney	Independent Evaluator